We accept Health Funds | Australian Owned
Find Your Local Store
Ballarat

101 Sturt Street,
Ballarat Vic 3350

03 5331 6487
ballarat@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Geelong

269 Ryrie Street,
Geelong Vic 3220

03 5229 7144
geelong@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Geelong Westfield

2234 Westfield Bay City Plaza,
Malop St Geelong Vic 3220

03 5222 3999
westfield@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Horsham

70 Firebrace Street,
Horsham Vic 3400

03 5382 2990
horsham@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Leopold

Shop G30 Gateway Plaza,
621/659 Bellarine Highway, Leopold Vic 3224

03 5250 3847
leopold@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Mt Gambier

27 Commercial Street West,
Mt Gambier SA 5290

08 8725 7088
mtgambier@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Pakington Street Geelong West

Shop 18-19 Pakington Strand. 95-103
Pakington St Geelong West 3218

03 5221 7111
pakington@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Portland

Cnr Tyers & Percy Streets,
Portland Vic 3305

03 5523 6347
portland@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Warrnambool

161 Liebig Street,
Warrnambool Vic 3280

03 5561 2952
warrnambool@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Watergardens - Temp Closed

Shop 78 Watergardens Town Centre, 399
Melton Hwy, Taylor Lakes Vic 3038

03 9449 3153
watergardens@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Waurn Ponds

Shop 926, Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre,
173-199 Pioneer Rd, Waurn Ponds, Vic, 3216

 

03 5244 5844
waurnponds@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Werribee - Temp Closed

30 Watton Street,
Werribee Vic 3030

 

03 9742 7477
werribee@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store

We put your eye care first. Book a bulk billed^ eye test with us today. Book Now

Kevin Paisley Optometrists