Search Store by State Post Code
Find your nearest store and book now.
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Ballarat
101 Sturt Street, Ballarat Vic 3350
03 5331 6487
ballarat@kevinpaisley.com.au
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Geelong (Ryrie Street)
269 Ryrie Street, Geelong Vic 3220
03 5229 7144
geelong@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Horsham
70 Firebrace Street, Horsham Vic 3400
03 5382 2990
horsham@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Leopold
Shop G30 Gateway Plaza, 621/659 Bellarine Highway, Leopold Vic 3224
03 5250 3847
leopold@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Mount Gambier
27 Commercial Street West, Mt Gambier SA 5290
08 8725 7088
mtgambier@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Naracoorte
22 Ormerod Street, Naracoorte SA 5271
08 8762 3199
naracoorte@kevinpaisley.com.au
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Pakington Street Geelong West
Shop 18-19 Pakington Strand. 95-103 Pakington St Geelong West 3218
03 5221 7111
pakington@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Portland
Cnr Tyers Percy Streets, Portland Vic 3305
03 5523 6347
portland@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Warrnambool
161 Liebig Street, Warrnambool Vic 3280
03 5561 2952
warrnambool@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Watergardens - Closed
Shop 78 Watergardens Town Centre, 399 Melton Hwy, Taylor Lakes Vic 3038
03 9449 3153
watergardens@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store
Kevin Paisley Optometrists Waurn Ponds
Shop 924-925, Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre, 173-199 Pioneer Rd, Waurn Ponds, Vic, 3216
03 5244 5844
waurnponds@kevinpaisley.com.au
wheelchair accessible
View store

We put your eye care first. Book a bulk billed^ eye test with us today. Book Now

Kevin Paisley Optometrists

Choose a store x
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now
Book now